Two Virgins - Unfinished Music No. 1

"Two Virgins - Unfinished Music No. 1" was the first of three experimental albums by John Lennon and Yoko Ono. It is perhaps more widely known for the album cover showing John and Yoko stark naked than the montage of sounds on the actual record. It was released Nov. 11, 1968 (US) and Nov. 29, 1968 (UK).

Track Listing

lyrics for this album are not currently available

  1. Two Virgins Side One
  2. Two Virgins Side Two
  3. Remember Love (bonus track on CD only)

The tracks listed above are taken from the 1997 reissue on CD. The bonus track on the CD, Remember Love, was originally released as the B-side of the Give Peace A Chance single.

Some discographies report the track listing for the vinyl release as follows:


  1. Two Virgins Section 1
  2. Together
  3. Two Virgins Section 2
  4. Two Virgins Section 3
  5. Two Virgins Section 4
  6. Two Virgins Section 5
  7. Two Virgins Section 6


  1. Hushabye Hushabye
  2. Two Virgins Section 7
  3. Two Virgins Section 8
  4. Two Virgins Section 9
  5. Two Virgins Section 10


Home | Site Map | Tribudo a John Lennon | Historia del sitio | Galería Fotográfica | Curriculo y Fotos |Thou Art Journal | Tablero| Textos y Poesías| Imágenes de John Lennon| Discografía | Filosofía | Libros | Link Utiles | Guestbook | Forum